Visual & Performing Arts

Instructors
M. Shumiatcher – Department Head Visual Arts Michael.Shumiatcher@burnabyschools.ca
K. Elderton Visual Arts Kayla.Elderton@burnabyschools.ca
A. Murphy Dance/French Allison.Murphy@burnabyschools.ca
A. Steko Visual Arts Anto.Steko@burnabyschools.ca
B. Stewart Drama Bonnie.Stewart@burnabyschools.ca
C. Taylor Music Carrie.Taylor@burnabyschools.ca
K. White Music Kevin.White@burnabyschools.ca

———————————————————————————————

Course Descriptions

DANCE Course Descriptions

DRAMA Course Descriptions.

MUSIC Course Descriptions

VISUAL ARTS Course Descriptions

———————————————————————————————

Helpful Links

Visual & Performing Arts Website

MPC (Music Parents Committee) Page